CAPTAIN MORGAN

Kom på att jag lovade att skriva ett inlägg om Morgan, för hon tyckte jag skulle skriva lite mer om henne, haha.
 
So this post is for you Morgan.
 
This is Morgan, the best Morgan I know for sure!
 
She is the opposite of me. She likes to party every weekend and she likes to sleep in and miss school (and leave me alone at English class). But I love her anyway! Jag älskar dig (The only Swedish word you know, except for another one I'm not gonna write here), how proud are you of me that I said that to you? Because you always complain if I don't ;-)
 
 
This is from last semester when we went out. And I think this is the time we went to Dizzys because Morgan didn't  get in to McHebes, because this bitch is only 18 and she's not gonna be 19 until November.. That was a rough night so thank you Morg for being there with me, haha.
 
 
What a beautiful picture of us. But I just wanna say she's my best snuggle buddy. I like to go to her room, jump up in here bed and maybe she's nice any give me a pillow. And I will be there for some hours and usually I fall asleep.
 
Some short facts about Morg:
Her favorite..
clothes: sweats and cw post hoodie
drink: coke
team: New York rangers (I hope she's gonna bring me to a game???)
swede: me, of course
hockey player: Henrik Lundquist
 
 
A picture of us from Philadelphia, she's the person I'm always sitting next to for our soccer trips. First I hated that I didn't have two seats by myself, but now I don't wanna sit by myself anymore. And she always let me borrow her blanket so that's nice of her :-)
 
By the way, I forgot to say that she's also my best prank buddy. Last weekend we did a really good prank to two kids in the baseball team (I'm gonna show some pictures of that if I get them), so funny! And they hate us now, so I'm nervous for what they are gonna do to give back, haha. They already did things to Morgan but not me, hopefully they don't know where my room is, haha.
 
I hope you like my post, because I put I spent my whole statistics class to do this. Love you Morg! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Faster

Trevligt inlägg.Hoppas att ni inte dricker för mycket av det som är i flaskan!!!!
Vasaloppet har gått av stapeln idag, så nu känns våren nära.
Kramar från Faster o Ivan <3

2013-03-03 @ 19:02:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0